Administrative Staff & Child Study Team

Principal
Bonita Patterson-Samuels
bsamuels@somsd.k12.nj.us

Secretary
Anna Provenzano
aprovenz@somsd.k12.nj.us

Nurse
Mary Pfister
mpfister@somsd.k12.nj.us​

Assistant to the Principal
Karen Leary
kleary@somsd.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist
Meg Richardson
mrichard@somsd.k12.nj.us

Social Worker
Rebecca Milligan
rmilliga@somsd.k12.nj.us

Therapists

Speech Therapist
Lori Smith
lsmith@somsd.k12.nj.us
Speech Therapist
Christina Whalen
cwhalen@k12.nj.us
Physical Therapist
Michele Hilzenrath
mhilzenr@somsd.k12.nj.us
Physical Therapist
Nicole Gulino
ngulino@somsd.k12.nj.us
Occupational Therapist
Kimberly Lindland
klindlan@somsd.k12.nj.us
Occupational Therapist
Vanessa DeMarmels
vdemarme@somsd.k12.nj.us

Teachers

Julia DelGrande
jdelgran@somsd.k12.nj.us ​​

Kelly Donovan
kdonovan@somsd.k12.nj.us
   Maura Edgington
medgingt@somsd.k12.nj.us​​   
Stacey Field
sfield@somsd.k12.nj.us
Lataeyah Lane-Mega
llanemeg@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mikita Marfo
mmarfo@somsd.k12.nj.us
Lauren Mauterer
l mautere@somsd.k12.nj.us
Jasmine Vargas
jvargas@somsd.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessionals 2018-2019

Julia DelGrande's Class
                         Kiwanna Colwell    Sadayah Griggs    Seria Tucker
                         Eseroghene Imafulgiehon    Shavonne Burnette

Maura Edgington's Class
                         Tyreka Cupitt    Thalia Puryear    

Betsy Hannon's Class
                          Lisa Carswell    Natane Rogers 

Lataeyah Lane-Mega's Class
                          Samera Newsome    Suliane Therlonge

Stacey Field's Class
                          Karriem Davis    Naomie Jean Louis    Kyanna Rowland

Kelly Donovan's Class
                          Judeline Exius    Jaqueline Slappy    Akilah Wilson     

Mikita Marfo's Class
                          Darlene Barber    Ceasia McKenzie    

Lauren Mauterer's Class
                          Rose Bautista    Nikya Davis    Obiageli Obi

Lisa Padula's Class
                          Shakirah Barkley   Floyd Melvin    Leotyne Harry

Patty Scali's Class
                          Kimberley Domond    Jouhane Nicholas  

Jasmine Vargas's Class
                         Vania Belton    Lanietira Hopkins   

                         Mary Linda Muniz    Shayhiem Oliver