Administrative Staff & Child Study Team

Principal
Bonita Patterson-Samuels
bsamuels@somsd.k12.nj.us

Secretary
Anna Provenzano
aprovenz@somsd.k12.nj.us

School Nurse
Steffi Golden*

sgolden@somsd.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist
Margaret 'Meg' Richardson
mrichard@somsd.k12.nj.us

Social Worker
Rebecca Milligan
rmilliga@somsd.k12.nj.us

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
TBD


Therapists

Speech Therapist
Amy Schwinder
aschwind@k12.nj.us
Speech Therapist
Christina Whalen
cwhalen@k12.nj.us
Speech Therapist
Linda Gottlieb
lgottlieb@k12.nj.us
Physical Therapist
Nicole Gulino
ngulino@somsd.k12.nj.us
Physical Therapist
Meghan Crook
mcrook@somsd.k12.nj.us
Occupational Therapist
Rita Romayev
mromayev@somsd.k12.nj.us

Teachers

Amanda Corredor
acorredo@somsd.k12.nj.us

   Kelly Donovan
kdonovan@somsd.k12.nj.u

  
Christa Golisezski
cgolisez@somsd.k12.nj.us
Stacey Field
sfield@somsd.k12.nj.us
Lataeyah Lane-Mega
llanemeg@somsd.k12.nj.us

Mikita Marfo
mmarfo@somsd.k12.nj.us


Erika Pasko
epasko@somsd.k12.nj.us


​​
Dashanda Simpkins
dsimpkin@somsd.k12.nj.us
*School Nurse starts on 10/16/2019. There will be subsitute coverage daily; we are working on having coverage by the same nurse for at least one week at a time. Ms. Steffi will be available on September 5th and at Back to School Night. Please call the main office if you have any questions.