Meet The Staff

Meet The Team
  1. Campbell Paul
    Phillips@mail.com
    Managing Director
    This element represents the description field.
  2. Phillips Jeff
    Phillips@mail.com
    Executive Director
    This element represents the description field.
  3. Turner Sandra
    Phillips@mail.com
    Web Developer
    This element represents the description field.
  4. Roberts Charles
    Phillips@mail.com
    SEO Implementor
    This element represents the description field.
  5. Perez Daniel
    Phillips@mail.com
    Accounts Manager
    This element represents the description field.
  6. Ashley Stevens
    Phillips@mail.com
    Designer
    This element represents the description field.
  1. Renee Joyce
    Director rjoyce@somsd.k12.nj.us
  2. Anna Provenzano
    Secretary aprovenz@somsd.k12.nj.us
  3. Mary Pfister
    Nurse mfister@somsd.k12.nj.us
  4. Maura Edington
    Teacher medgingt@somsd.k12.nj.us
  5. Betsy Hannon
    Teacher bhannon@somsd.k12.nj.us
  6. Karen Leary
    Teacher kleary@somsd.k12.nj.us
  7. Janice Marchak
    Teacher jmarchak@somsd.k12.nj.us
  8. Mikita Marfo
    Teacher mmarfo@somsd.k12.nj.us
  9. Lauren Mauterer
    Teacher lmauterer@somsd.k12.nj.us
  10. Patty Scali
    Teacher pscali@somsd.k12.nj.us
  11. Jessica Ziegler
    Teacher jziegler@somsd.k12.nj.us